General-BOD-shot

 

RegionDelegate(s)
California
www.cpfha.com
Kosich, Patricia M #44468 (Interim President)
914 Catamaran St 
Oxnard, CA  93035
Phone: (805) 815-4036
Phone: (805) 447-8094
Email: pkosich1@gmail.com
Central Canada PFHA Region
www.centralcanadapfha.com
Roy, Richard #16399 (Delegate)
295 Sawmill Road
St. Catherines, ONT
L2R 6P7
Phone: (905) 688-6833
Email: richardroy@yahoo.com
Colombia Amin, Cesar #19858 (President & Delegate)
244 Majorca Ave 
Coral Gables, FL  33134
Phone: (561) 792-9045
Email: cesramin@cable.net.co
Deep South
www.deepsouthpasofino.com
Yarbrough, Kathy #19849 (Delegate)
4431 Dyke Bennett Rd
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: (615) 591-4491
Email: klyarbrough@bellsouth.net
Florida
www.floridapfha.org
Garcia, Sergio #28189 (Delegate)
20780 SW 236 Street
Homestead, FL  33031
Phone: (786) 402-2092
Email: sunrecovery@bellsouth.net
Georgia
www.georgiapasofino.org
Griffeth, Cindy Thomas #1006 (Delegate)
672 Lula Garrett Rd 
Dawsonville, GA  30534
Phone: (706) 216-8007
Email: griffeth3@windstream.net
Great Lakes
www.greatlakespasofino.org
Field, Linda #14144 (Delegate)
PO Box 61
Lawrence, MI 49064
Phone: (269) 674-7433
Email: sunset@btc-bci.com
Great Western
www.greatwesternpasofino.com
Bradbury, Judi #9686 (President & Delegate)
412 S. Davis Lane 
Rush Valley , UT  84069
Phone: (435) 837-2125
Phone: (435) 840-0224
Email: wbrad444@gmail.com
Gulf
gulfpfha.org
Smith, Kristi Lee #39644 (Delegate)
640 Sanders Road 
Newton, AL  36352
Phone: (334) 791-2222
Email: klsmith640@mac.com
High Plains
www.highplainspfha.org
Tanner, Peggy #19712 (President & Delegate)
16728 S Harvard
Bixby, OK 74008
Phone: (919) 366-4363
Email: ptanner@mcelroy.com
Kentucky
www.kypfha.org
Smith, Moira Judas #539 (Delegate)
Box 278
112 Hinkle Hill Rd
Bell Buckle, TN 37020
Phone: (931) 580-1163
Email: msmith@webbschool.com
Mason-Dixon
www.masondixonpfha.org
Burgos, Nicholas #8934 (Delegate)
131 S 8th Street
Reading, PA 19602
Phone: (610) 375-3771
Email: tntpasos@gmail.com
Mid-America
www.mapfha.com
Hauser, Charles A. #24256 (Delegate)
11470 River Valley Road #11
Shakopee, MN 55359
Phone: (612) 710-9470
Email: chuck.hauser@earthlink.net
Northeast
www.pasonortheast.com
 
Vulgaris, Margaret #34355 (Delegate)
17 South Street, PO Box 110

Marion, MA  02738
Phone: (508) 748-2260
Email: vulgaris@comcast.net
 
North Florida
www.northflpaso.com/home.cfm
Ratliff, Robin D #832 (Delegate)
14279 N US 19
Lamont, FL 32336
Phone: (850) 570-8645
Email: sinpar@nettally.com
Northwest
www.nwpfha.com
Holzer, Linda L #40488 (Delegate)
25796 N Ramsey Rd 
Athol, ID  83801
Phone: (208) 699-5464
Email: dunwrkn2@gmail.com
Ozark Empire
www.ozarkempirepfha.org
Meyer, Rick #676 (Delegate)
Royal Oak Ranch 
635 E HWY 40 
Troy, IL  62294
Phone: (618) 667-9909
Email: royaloakrick@gmail.com
Paso Fino Association Europe
www.pfae.org
Bowen, Yvonne #25890 (President and Delegate)
1 Peacock Hall Cottage, LT Cornard
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 0PE
England
Email: yvonne@ranchopavoreal.co.uk 
Piedmont
www.piedmontpasofino.org
Laney, Shaw #2022 (President and Delegate) 
195 Watson Road
Enoree, SC  29335
Phone: (864) 969-4929
Email: cedarlane@prtcnet.com

Dotson, Jerry #34306 (Co-Delegate)
333 River Road
Church Hill, TN 37642
Phone: (423) 378-3576
Email: jkdoton@embarqmail.com

Griggs, Jeanne #35139 (Co-Delegate)
220 Phillips Drive
Gaffney, SC 29341
Phone: (864) 489-9397
Email: jgriggspasorider@gmail.com
Southern Regional
www.srpfha.club
Haley, Katreena #38541 (Delegate)
5820 SW 199th Ct
Dunnellon, FL 34431 
Phone: (352) 362-9565
Email: kmhaley@earthlink.net
Southwestern
www.swpfha.org
Tonetti, John #5748 (Delegate)
PO BOX 302858
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (254) 865-4044
Email: john@jtonetti.com
Tennessee Valley
www.tvpfha.org
Timbs, Norman #28364 (Delegate)
8570 Memphis Arlington Road
Bartlett, TN  38133
Phone: (901) 377-1430
Phone: (901) 550-7776
Email: dtimbs@aol.com
Virginia Presidential
www.vappfha.com
Foster, Virginia #10386 (Delegate)
PO BOX 40 
Valley Lee, MD  20692
Phone: (301) 994-2632
Email: river_house_farm@yahoo.com

Click Here to View Horse Show Video

pfhalive

Follow Us On

facebook logo twitter-logo-1 Instagram-logo vine logo 2

Featured Links

prelshowres

Join PFHA Email button

marketplace

larrywilliams

Official Equine Insurance Agency of the Paso Fino Horse Association
In-Kind Corporate Sponsor