REGION DELEGATE(S)
California Kosich, Patricia M #44468 (President & Delegate)
722 Teresa St.
Oxnard, CA  93030
Phone: (805) 410-0988
Email: pkosich1@gmail.com
Central Canada PFHA Region
www.centralcanadapfha.com
Roy, Richard #16399 (Delegate)
295 Sawmill Road
St. Catherines, ONT
L2R 6P7
Phone: (905) 688-6833
Email: richardroy@yahoo.com
Colombia Amin, Cesar #19858 (President & Delegate)
244 Majorca Ave
Coral Gables, FL  33134
Phone: (561) 792-9045
Email: cesramin@cable.net.co
Deep South Maltese, Melissa #14032 (Delegate)
12495 Livaudais Road
Franklinton, LA 70438
Phone: (225) 573-0434
Email:ranchocielollc@hotmail.com
Florida
www.floridapfha.org
Amador, Alex #212 (President & Delegate)
18050 SW 50th Court
Southwest, FL 33331
Phone: (954) 775-4043
Email: aamador@med.miami.edu
Georgia
www.georgiapasofino.org
Griffeth, Cindy Thomas #1006 (Delegate)
672 Lula Garrett Rd
Dawsonville, GA  30534
Phone: (706) 216-8007
Email: griffeth3@windstream.net
Great Lakes
www.greatlakespasofino.org
Field, Linda #14144 (Delegate)
PO Box 61
Lawrence, MI 49064
Phone: (269) 674-7433
Email: sunsettrails61473@yahoo.com
Great Western
www.greatwesternpasofino.com
Bradbury, Judi #9686 (President & Delegate)
412 S. Davis Lane
Rush Valley , UT  84069
Phone: (435) 837-2125
Phone: (435) 840-0224
Email: wbrad444@gmail.com
Gulf Smith, Kristi Lee #39644 (Delegate)
640 Sanders Road
Newton, AL  36352
Phone: (334) 791-2222
Email: klsmith640@mac.com
High Plains
www.highplainspfha.org
Tanner, Peggy #19712 (President & Delegate)
16728 S Harvard
Bixby, OK 74008
Phone: (919) 366-4363
Email: ptanner@mcelroy.com
Kentucky
www.kypfha.org
Gibson, Candala Nantz #18454 (Delegate)
71 L N Drive
Whitesburg, KY 41858
Phone: (606) 634-7521
Email: anja012001@yahoo.com
Mason-Dixon
www.masondixonpfha.org
Burgos, Nicholas #8934 (Delegate)
131 S 8th Street
Reading, PA 19602
Phone: (610) 375-3771
Email: tntpasos@gmail.com
Mid-America
www.mapfha.org
Hauser, Charles A. #24256 (Delegate)
11470 River Valley Road #11
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: (612) 710-9470
Email: chuck.hauser@earthlink.net
Northeast
www.pasonortheast.com
Vulgaris, Lee #31235 (Delegate)
17 South Street, PO Box 110
Marion, MA  02738
Phone: (508) 294-1827
Email: lvulgaris@comcast.net
North Florida Ratliff, Robin D #832 (Delegate)
14279 N US 19
Lamont, FL 32336
Phone: (850) 570-8645
Email: sinpar@nettally.com
Northwest
www.nwpfha.com
Holzer, Linda L #40488 (Delegate)
25796 N Ramsey Rd
Athol, ID  83801
Phone: (208) 699-5464
Email: dunwrkn2@gmail.com
Ocala
www.pasofinoocala.com
Batista, Ashley (Delegate)
20925 NW 100th Ave Rd.
Micanopy, FL 32667
Phone: (352) 363-5239
Email:apbatista@premierpartnersllc.com
Ozark Empire Meyer, Rick #676 (President & Delegate)
Royal Oak Ranch
635 E HWY 40
Troy, IL  62294
Phone: (618) 667-9909
Email: royaloakrick@gmail.com
Paso Fino Association Europe
www.pfae.org
Bowen, Yvonne #25890 (President and Delegate)
Cow Park
Cow Park Lane
Manorbier Newton
Near Tenby
Pembrokeshire
SA70 8QA
Wales
Email: yvonne@ranchopavoreal.co.uk
Piedmont
www.piedmontpasofino.org
Aldred, Julie #36169 (Delegate)
PO Box 2348
Lenoir, NC 28645
Phone: (828) 726-6915
Email: juliealdred@att.net
Southwestern
www.swpfha.org
Tonetti, John #5748 (Delegate)
PO BOX 302858
Austin, TX 78703
Phone: (254) 865-4044
Email: john@jtonetti.com
Tennessee Valley
www.tvpfha.org
Norman, Timbs #28364 (Delegate)
8570 Memphis Arlington Road
Bartlett, TN  38133
Phone: (901) 377-1430
Email: dtimbs@aol.com
Virginia Presidential
www.vappfha.com
Foster, Virginia #10386 (Delegate)
PO BOX 40
Valley Lee, MD  20692
Phone: (301) 994-2632
Email: river_house_farm@yahoo.com