Regional Presidents

//Regional Presidents
Regional Presidents2018-07-24T17:03:27+00:00
REGION PRESIDENT(S)
California
www.cpfha.com
Kosich, Patricia M #44468 (President)
914 Catamaran St
Oxnard, CA 93035
Phone: (805) 815-4036
Phone: (805) 447-8094
Email: pkosich1@gmail.com
Central Canada PFHA Region
www.centralcanadapfha.com
Sutherland, Karen #46330 (President)
40 Rosedale Rd,
Tiny Township, Ontario
Canada L9M 0B5
Phone: (705) 795-6169
Email: kmsutherland@bell.net
Colombia Amin, Cesar #19858 (President & Delegate)
244 Majorca Ave
Coral Gables, FL  33134
Phone: (561) 792-9045
Email: cesramin@cable.net.co
Deep South
www.deepsouthpasofino.com
Gascon, Michael #8084 (President)
10 Paso Fino Lane
Poplarville, MS  39470
Phone: (601) 299-0264
Email: horsehavenpasofinos@yahoo.com
Florida
www.floridapfha.org
Garcia, Sergio #28189 (President)
20780 SW 236 Street
Homestead, FL  33031
Phone: (786) 402-2092
Phone: (305) 899-8400
Email: sunrecovery@bellsouth.net
Georgia
www.georgiapasofino.org
Davis, Joyce #11282 (President)
2271 Sims Drive NE
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: (770) 235-9609
Email: info@georgiapasofino.org
Great Lakes
www.greatlakespasofino.org
Bunce, Tina M #41982 (President)
724 Ash St
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: (419) 308-2934
Email: tbunce@bgsu.edu
Great Western
www.greatwesternpasofino.com
Bradbury, Judi #9686 (President & Delegate)
412 S. Davis Lane
Rush Valley, UT   84069
Phone: (435) 837-2125
Phone: (435) 840-0224
Email: wbrad444@gmail.com
Gulf
gulfpfha.org
Smith, Kristi Lee #36944 (President)
640 Sanders Rd
Newton, AL  36352
Phone: (334) 791-2222
Email: KLSmith640@mac.com
High Plains
www.highplainspfha.org
Tanner, Peggy #19712 (President & Delegate)
16728 S Harvard
Bixby, OK  74008
Phone: (918) 366-4363
Email: ptanner@mcelroy.com
Kentucky
www.kypfha.org
Holland, Jacqueline #40602 (President)
205 Bracht Piner Road
Crittenden, KY 41030
Phone: (859) 261-3764
Email: haltnsalut@gmail.com
Mason-Dixon
www.masondixonpfha.org
Crawford-Charters, Susan #45416 (President)
1551 Heritage Lane
York, PA 17403
Phone: (717) 764-4426
Phone: (443) 831-6527
Email: sac909@aol.com
Mid-America
www.mapfha.org
Zimmerman, Lynda #43190 (President)
130th 8th Street NW
Maple Lake, MN 55358
Phone: (612) 804-4387
Email: blz@usfamily.net
Northeast
www.pasonortheast.com
Yunits, Robert #1090 (President)
146 Rocky Meadow Street
Middleborough, MA  02346
Phone: (617) 697-3505
Email: pfino@aol.com
North Florida Mills, Nancy #19943 (President)
427 Cohen Green Road
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Phone: (229) 246-7333
Email: mills1018@bellsouth.net
Northwest
www.nwpfha.com
Holzer, Linda #40488 (President & Delegate)
25796 N Ramsey Road
Athol, ID 83801
Phone: (208) 699-5464
Email: dunwrkn2@gmail.com
Ozark Empire

 

Meyer, Rick #676 (President)
Royal Oak Ranch
635 E Hwy 40
Troy, IL  62294
Phone: (618) 667-9909
Email: royaloakrick@gmail.com
Paso Fino Association Europe
www.pfae.org
Bowen, Yvonne #25890 (President and Delegate)
1 Peacock Hall Cottage, Lt Cornard
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 0PE
England
Email: yvonne@ranchopavoreal.co.uk
Piedmont
www.piedmontpasofino.org
Laney, Shaw #2022 (President and Delegate)
195 Watson Road
Enoree, SC  29335
Phone: (864) 969-4929
Email: cedarlane@prtcnet.com
Southern Regional
www.srpfha.club
Batista, Ashley (President)
20925 NW 100th Ave Rd
Micanopy, FL   32667
Phone: (305) 282-3446
Email: apbatista@premierpartnersllc.com
Southwestern
www.swpfha.org
Terry, Joanne #30572 (President)
14692 CR 318
Navasota, TX 77868
Phone: (936) 499-6120
Email: Jmterry468@gmail.com
Tennessee Valley
www.tvpfha.org
Hixson, Stella #33167 (President)
2322 Floraton Road
Readyville, TN 37149
Phone: (615) 890-3609
Phone: (615) 403-4702
Email: drada2002@bellsouth.net
Virginia Presidential
www.vappfha.com
Harper-Howell, Rose Ann #1491 (Delegate & President)
PO Box 12
Mount Jackson, VA  22842
Phone: (615) 522-8138
Email: rvfino@gmail.com