REGION PRESIDENT(S)
California
www.cpfha.com
Kosich, Patricia M #44468 (President)
722 Teresa St.
Oxnard, CA 93030
Phone: (805) 410-0988
Email: pkosich1@gmail.com
Central Canada PFHA Region
www.centralcanadapfha.com
Sutherland, Karen #46330 (President)
40 Rosedale Rd,
Tiny Township, Ontario
Canada L9M 0B5
Phone: (705) 795-6169
Email:kmsutherland@bell.net
Colombia Amin, Cesar #19858 (President & Delegate)
244 Majorca Ave
Coral Gables, FL  33134
Phone: (561) 792-9045
Email: cesramin@cable.net.co
Deep South
www.deepsouthpasofino.com
Gascon, Michael #8084 (President)
10 Paso Fino Lane
Poplarville, MS  39470
Phone: (601) 299-0264
Email: horsehavenpasofinos@yahoo.com
Florida
www.floridapfha.org
Amador, Alex #212 (President & Delegate)
18050 SW 50th Court
Southwest, FL 33331
Phone: (954) 775-4043
Email:aamador@med.miami.edu
Georgia
www.georgiapasofino.org
Davis, Joyce #11282 (President)
2271 Sims Drive NE
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: (770) 235-9609
Email: info@georgiapasofino.org
Great Lakes
www.greatlakespasofino.org
Bunce, Tina M #41982 (President)
724 Ash St
Bowling Green, OH 43402
Phone: (419) 352-6473
Email: tbunce@bgsu.edu
Great Western
www.greatwesternpasofino.com
Bradbury, Judi #9686 (President & Delegate)
412 S. Davis Lane
Rush Valley, UT   84069
Phone: (435) 837-2125
Phone: (435) 840-0224
Email: wbrad444@gmail.com
Gulf
gulfpfha.org
Smith, Kristi Lee #36944 (President)
640 Sanders Rd
Newton, AL  36352
Phone: (334) 791-2222
Email: KLSmith640@mac.com
High Plains
www.highplainspfha.org
Tanner, Peggy #19712 (President & Delegate)
16728 S Harvard
Bixby, OK  74008
Phone: (918) 366-4363
Email: ptanner@mcelroy.com
Kentucky
www.kypfha.org
Smith, Andy #45670 (President)
4901 Rockford Court
Lexington, KY 40513
Phone: (859) 494-5748
Email:andysmithpkt@yahoo.com
Mason-Dixon
www.masondixonpfha.org
Crawford-Charters, Susan #45416 (President)
10 Wetherburn Court
York, PA 17404
Phone: (717) 764-4426
Phone: (443) 831-6527
Email: sas909@aol.com
Mid-America
www.mapfha.org
Zimmerman, Lynda #43190 (President)
130th 8th Street NW
Maple Lake, MN 55358
Phone: (612) 804-4387
Email: blz@usfamily.net
Northeast
www.pasonortheast.com
Moreno, Rogelio Jr. #18457 (President)
14 Lusitana Ave. Apt. 2 R
St. Cumberland, RI 02864
Phone: (401) 548-87-63
Email: rogeliom1234@yahoo.com
North Florida Mills, Nancy #19943 (President)
427 Cohen Green Road
Bainbridge, GA 39819
Phone: (229) 246-7333
Email: mills1018@bellsouth.net
Northwest
www.nwpfha.com
Maier, Becky #26249 (President)
16200 Roman Creek Rd.
French Town, MT 59834
Phone: (406) 240-1079
Email:attitoodz@yahoo.com
Ocala
www.pasofinoocala.com
Ortiz, Alei (President)
3600 SE HWY 42
Summerfield, FL 34491
Phone: (352) 427-0242
Email:alei@unitedpasofino.com
Ozark Empire Meyer, Rick #676 (President)
Royal Oak Ranch
635 E Hwy 40
Troy, IL  62294
Phone: (618) 667-9909
Email: royaloakrick@gmail.com
Paso Fino Association Europe
www.pfae.org
Bowen, Yvonne #25890 (President and Delegate)
1 Peacock Hall Cottage, Lt Cornard
Sudbury, Suffolk CO10 0PE
England
Email: yvonne@ranchopavoreal.co.uk
Piedmont
www.piedmontpasofino.org
Towery, John #45498 (President)
1975 West Oak Highway
Westminster, SC 29693
Phone: (843) 814-6314
Email:dreamcatcherpaso@aol.com
Southwestern
www.swpfha.org
Terry, Joanne #30572 (President)
14692 CR 318
Navasota, TX 77868
Phone: (936) 499-6120
Email:Jmterry468@gmail.com
Tennessee Valley
www.tvpfha.org
Norman, Timbs #28364 (President)
8570 Memphis Arlington Road
Bartlett, TN 38133
Phone: (901) 377-1430
Email:dtimbs@aol.com
Virginia Presidential
www.vappfha.com
Harper-Howell, Rose Ann #1491 (Delegate & President)
PO Box 12
Mount Jackson, VA  22842
Phone: (615) 522-8138
Email: rvfino@gmail.com